Dem Kirchenvorstand gehören an:

Dorothee Austen, Vorsitzende, Einersberger Blick 14, Telefon 05323 1756, E-Mail: dm.austen@t-online.de

Manuela Brunow. Ludwig-Jahn-Str.38, Telefon 05323 962041, E-Mail: manuela.Brunow@gmx.de

Bernd Gisevius, Bergstr. 29, Telefon 05323 83945, E-Mail: bernd.gisevius@freenet.de

Benedicte Henzelmann, Seilerstr. 9, Telefon 05323 948276, E-Mail: b.henzelmann@gmx.de

Kerstin Lüttgering, Ebereschenweg 20, Telefon 05323-922898, E-Mail: kerstin.lüttgering@t-online.de

Dorothea Römpage, Adolph-Roemer-Str. 23, Telefon 05323-3077, E-Mail: dorothea.roempage@gmx.de

Christfried Schön, Paul-Ernst-Str. 14, Telefon 05323 5044, E-> christfried.schoen@yahoo.de

Britta Schweigel, Osteröder Str. 54 A, Telefon 05323 78884, E-Mail: britta.schweigel@t-online.de

Andrea Siuts, Pastorin, An der Marktkirche 4, Telefon 05323 1548 / 015114372013 (wird nicht abgehört)
andrea.siuts@web.de

Dr. Heiner Wajemann, Pastor, Graupenstr. 1 a, Telefon 05323 1344, Fax 05323 7908, E-Mail: heiner.wajemann@tu-clausthal.de