Dem Kirchenvorstand gehören an:

Dorothee Austen, Vorsitzende, Einersberger Blick 14, Telefon 05323 1756, E-Mail: dm.austen@t-online.de

Manuela Brunow. Ludwig-Jahn-Str.38, Telefon 05323 962041, E-Mail: manuela.Brunow@gmx.de

Bernd Gisevius, Bergstr. 29, Telefon 05323 83945, E-Mail: bernd.gisevius@freenet.de

Benedicte Henzelmann, Seilerstr. 9, Telefon 05323 948276, E-Mail : b.henzelmann@gmx.de

Kerstin Lüttgering, Ebereschenweg 20, Telefon 05323-922898, E-Mail: kerstin.lüttgering@t-online.de

Dorothea Römpage, Adolph-Roemer-Str. 23, Telefon 05323-3077, E-Mail: dorothea.roempage@gmx.de

Christfried Schön, Paul-Ernst-Str. 14, Telefon 05323 5044, E-Mail: christfried.schoen@yahoo.de

Britta Schweigel, Osteröder Str. 54 A, Telefon 05323 78884, E-Mail britta.schweigel@t-online.de

Dorothea El-Bathich, Windmühlenstr. 1, Telefon 05323-5120, E-Mail: d.el-bathich@gmx.de

Andrea Siuts, Pastorin, An der Marktkirche 4, Telefon 05323 1548 / 015114372013 (wird nicht abgehört), E-Mail: Andrea.siuts@web.de

Jonathan Stoll, Pastor , An der Marktkirche 3, Telefon 05323 3291, E-Mail: jonathan.stoll@evlka.de

Walter Merz, Pastor, Kirchplatz 5a, 37444 St. Andreasberg, Telefon 05582 1041, E-Mail walter.merz@evlka.de

Dr. Uwe Brinkmann, Pastor , Graupenstr. 1 a, Telefon 05323 1344, Fax 05323 7908, E-Mail: uwe.Brinkmann@evlka.de